Henkilökunta

 

Nimike Nimi Sähköposti Puhelinnumero
Rehtori Pekka Mäkelä pekka.makela@edukemi.fi 016 259 426
Opettaja
Vastaava opettaja
Oili Huusko-Tuohino oili.huusko-tuohino@edukemi.fi 040 067 9081
Oppilaitossihteeri Sari Pirttikangas sari.pirttikangas@edukemi.fi 050 568 5138
Mikrotuki Niko Valta niko.valta@edukemi.fi 050 434 5275

Opettajat
Nimi Sähköposti
Airi Syväkuru airi.syvakuru@edukemi.fi
Anne Juntunen anne.juntunen@edukemi.fi
Essi Liimatainen essi.liimatainen@edukemi.fi
Henna Sunnari henna.sunnari@edukemi.fi
Ilona Arttijeff ilona.arttijeff@edukemi.fi
Kylli Filpus kylli.filpus@edukemi.fi
Merja Koskinen merja.koskinen@edukemi.fi
Minna Parkkila minna.parkkila@edukemi.fi
Onerva Lähelmä onerva.lahelma@edukemi.fi
Sari Rajaniemi sari.rajaniemi@edukemi.fi
Sinikka Valta-Berg sinikka.valta-berg@edukemi.fi
Tarja Teixeira tarja.teixeira@edukemi.fi
Virpi Portimo virpi.portimo@edukemi.fi